NSFAS Link Facebook Link UNISA Link eSerives Link


No current news.

About Us - Organogram

Westcol is governed by a College Council that is representative of the communities it serve.


Composition of the College Council

External Members:

Chairperson - Ms F.L. Matshikiza

Vice chairperson - Mr N.R. MacKenzie

Mr J.F Jooste
Mr S Masango
Mrs. C. Mavhungu
Mrs. N Mdlalo
Mr. R. Monare
Mrs. S. Padayachee
Mr. P. Ramatswana
Mrs. M. Scott

Internal Members:

Mr L.S.D. Coetzer - Chief Executive Officer: Principal
Mr T.P.S. Mogotsi - Chief Operational Officer: Academic
Mr S. Tlhalogang - Educator Staff Representative
Mr J. Kasinde - Support Staff Representative
Vacant - SRC Chairperson
Vacant - SRC Vice-chairperson